Contact GPS

SUMMER CAMPS

SUMMER CAMP

Global Premier Soccer Rhode Island is proud to offer a range of upcoming Summer 2019 Camps.

This is a great chance for boys and girls aged between 2012 and 2004 to stay active over the Summer in an enjoyable and competitive environment. Check out the dates and how to register below.

Week 1 - Wide World, North Kingstown - Monday 8th July - Friday 12th July

9am - 3pm

Price: $240 for 5 days

Week 2 - Wide World, North Kingstown - Monday 15th July - Friday 19th July

9am - 3pm

Price: $240 for 5 days

Week 3 - Wide World, North Smithfield - Monday 22nd July - Friday 26th July

9am - 3pm

Price: $240 for 5 days

Regular and Goalkeeper Camp

Week 4 - Wide World, North Kingstown - Monday 29th July - Friday 2nd August

9am - 3pm

Price: $240 for 5 days

​​​​​​​Regular and Goalkeeper Camp

Week 5 - Wide World, North Kingstown - Monday 5th August - Friday 9th August

9am - 3pm

Price: $240 for 5 days