Congratulations to the following GPS New Hampshire players/ coach who have been selected to their respective NHIAA All-State Teams, fantastic achievement!

Division I

Co-Coach of the Year 

Stuart Pepper, Bedford


1st Team – Dylan Firmin, Exeter

2nd Team – Aidan Wishard, Bedford


1st Team – Andrew Middleton, Bedford

1st Team – Abby Morgan, Merrimack

2nd Team – Daniel Aybar, Concord

2nd Team – Hannah Lord, Bishop Guertin

Honorable Mention – Patrick Hyde, Merim Husanovic, Riley Olsen


1st Team – Charlie Adams, Hanover

1st Team – Nate Statires, Bedford

1st Team – Marcos Chanlatte, Winnacunnet

1st Team – Gabby DeAngelis, Bedford

1st Team – Allison Silverstein, Concord

2nd Team – Jake Dukeshire, Nashua South

2nd Team – Haris Suljevic, Man. Central

2nd Team – Macy Graves, Pinkerton

Honorable Mention – Thiago Fentecelli, Emilee Deleo


1st Team – Vitor Rodrigues, Bedford

1st Team – Zack Verow, Bedford

2nd Team – Emmanuel Orozco, Nashua South

Honorable Mention – Max Lopez, Alasdair Ferrier, Carter Sherman

Division II


Honorable Mention – Ryan Coutu, Hunter Stonebreaker


2nd Team — Britney Hill, Pembroke


1st Team – Logan Falzarano, Lebanon

1st Team – August Marshall, ConVal

1st Team – Colby Knight, ConVal

1st Team – Mikayla Thompson

2nd Team – Matt Selleck, Bow

2nd Team – Madison Bailey, Pembroke

Honorable Mention – Ryon Constable, Hunter Glynn, Bryan Wright, Alex Lin


1st Team – Logan Cassin, Merrimack Valley

2nd Team – Nikki Bell, ConVal

Honorable Mention – Alex Gagnon, Chelsea Woodsum

Division III


2nd Team – Shea Dickson, Hopkinton

2nd Team – Anthony Aguiar, Gilford

Once again, well done to the above GPS players… we are proud of you all! Have a great Christmas and we will see you in 2020!